Finance Committee

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a specialised body of the Society. All proposals for new expenditure on account of major works and purchases are referred to it for advise and approval. It also scrutinizes the accounts and budget estimates of the Society.


The Finance Committee at present consists of the following members:-

  1. Shri Kumar Sanjay Krishna – Financial Adviser and Additional Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Government of India
  2. Dr. Arjun Deo Charan, Vice Chairman, NSD Society
  3. Dr. Kamlesh Dutt Tripathi, Member
  4. Shri N.T. Paite, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Government of India
  5. Prof. Waman Kendre – Director, NSD

Theater Gallery

News Updates

NSD Location

National School of Drama
Bahawalpur House, Bhagwandas Road, New Delhi - 110 001
Tel - 011-23389402

Website Last Updated on Saturday, January 12, 2019